About Us                                                                 Our 2012 FCTF video

For the past 33 years, the Fairfield Christmas Tree Festival has raised funds for area non-profit organizations and their extremely worthwhile and effective causes.

Each year, the Festival Board performs an in-depth research of applicants and does on-site visits to choose a beneficiary for the following year's festival and quilt raffle proceeds. The Board is then privileged to work closely with these chosen organizations and our dedicated volunteers to plan and implement the next year's festival events.

Since 1981, the Fairfield Christmas Tree Festival has proudly raised millions of dollars for many well deserved charitable organizations. As we continue to grow, the Fairfield Christmas Tree Festival Board not only looks forward to each year's festival and the new friends that we make along the way, but we cherish the opportunity to learn about and assist the many wonderful organizations in our community for years to come. To view a list of our past recipients, click here.

To apply to be our 2018 beneficiary, click here to download the PDF application.

The Fairfield Christmas Tree, Inc. 2015-2016 Board of Directors

Mrs. Colleen Murphy  - President

Mrs. Kendra Guilfoile - Vice President

Mrs. Jessica Wheeler  -Treasurer

Mrs. Marinelle Mayo - Secretary

Mrs. Carol Wheeler - Asst. Treasurer

Ms. Moira Sargent Rachel – Immediate Past President


Members of the Board:   

Mrs. Shaun Amberg

Mrs. Nancy Bento

Mrs. Samantha Bernstein 

Ms. Stephanie Block

Mrs. Donna Craft

Mrs. Renee Daley

Mrs. Kathy FitzSimons

Mrs. Pat Gardner

Mrs. Deryl Haskard 

Mrs. Dawn Hiltz, Jr.

Mrs. Karen Kaiser

Mrs. Sarah Lalley

Mrs. Bridget Lesizza

Ms. Nancy Murren

Mrs. Kristin Nick

Ms. Sherry Rago

Mrs. Candy Raveis

Mrs. Lori Sprows  

Mrs. Toni Zeleny

Honorary Board:

Mrs. Kelly Barrett

Mrs. Jennifer Bartlett  

Mrs. Jane Ellis

Mrs. Ingrid Hawley

Mrs. Kathy Johnston

Mrs. Joanne Lenci

Mrs. Mary Little  

Mrs. Jeanne McEldowney

Mrs. Cathy Meddaugh

Mrs. Bonnie Montana

Mrs. Patty Moore

Mrs. Kristi Murphy

Mrs. Margee Perry

Mrs. Judy Ryan

Mrs. Mary Martha Sherts

Mrs. Jane Silvestro

Mrs. Ann Stoddard

Mrs. Judy Tappert

Mrs. Carol Timpanelli

Mrs. Cathy Tremaglio

Ms. Barbara Viner

Mrs. Sally Wallace

Mrs. Ellen Waugh  

Mrs. Stacey Weiss

Mrs. Sheila Wheeler  

Mrs. Eileen Wheeler

Mrs. Pat Willett  

Mrs. Cecily Zerega

 If you have any questions, please email us at contact@fairfieldchristmastreefestival.com

Fairfield Christmas Tree Festival, Inc.
P.O. Box 844
Southport, CT 06890

Join Our Email List